Department Roster

The Oberlin Police Department currently has seventeen full-time sworn officers and thirteen civilian employees. The Department additionally has an Auxiliary Police unit and a Police Explorer post. Specialized units include investigations, juvenile, crime prevention, honor guard, drug enforcement, K-9 unit and bicycle patrol. For a small agency, the Oberlin Police Department has excellent technical equipment, vehicles, facilities, and training opportunities.

Chief of Police:

  • Ryan Warfield – rwarfield@oberlinpd.com

Lieutenant:

  • Michael McCloskey – mmccloskey@oberlinpd.com

Sergeants:

  • Patrick Durica – pdurica@oberlinpd.com
  • Melissa Lett – mlett@oberlinpd.com
  • Steven Chapman – schapman@oberlinpd.com
  • Jessica Beyer – jbeyer@oberlinpd.com

Detective:

  • Marc Ellis – mellis@oberlinpd.com

Patrol Officers:

  • Matthew Sustarsic – msustarsic@oberlinpd.com
  • Raymond Feuerstein – rfeuerstein@oberlinpd.com
  • William Flesch – wflesch@oberlinpd.com
  • Jacob Crossan – jcrossan@oberlinpd.com
  • Michael Kastanis – mkastanis@oberlinpd.com
  • Bashshar Wiley – bwiley@oberlinpd.com
  • Adis Kuduzovic – akuduzovic@oberlinpd.com
  • Zachary Nilges – znilges@oberlinpd.com
  • Nigel McMillion – nmcmillion@oberlinpd.com

School Resource Officer:

  • Billie Neadham – bneadham@oberlinpd.com

Auxiliary Officers:

  • James Vidovich – jvidovich@oberlinpd.com
  • Mark Reynolds – mreynolds@oberlinpd.com
  • Joshua Kelly – jkelly@oberlinpd.com

Administrative Coordinator:

  • Annette Wey – awey@oberlinpd.com

Records Coordinator:

  • Sara Podrosky – spodrosky@oberlinpd.com

Dispatchers:

  • Susan White – swhite@oberlinpd.com
  • Tamara Stanley – tstanley@oberlinpd.com
  • Aneta Mullins – amullins@oberlinpd.com
  • Claire Faight - cfaight@oberlinpd.com
  • David Galletti - dgalletti@oberlinpd.com
  • Arianna Tevis - atevis@oberlinpd.com
  • Gwen Goul – ggoul@oberlinpd.com
  • Amanda Parrack – aparrack@oberlinpd.com

K-9 Unit:

  • Roky and Officer Crossan
Image